Ansprechpartner

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.

Tobias Baumann
Betriebsleiter

Tel.: 07704 / 9225-13
Mobil: 0151 / 12 611 761
Fax: 07704 / 92 25-27
tobias.baumann@sdf-geisingen.de

Thomas Hauger
Vertrieb

Tel.: 07704 / 9225-22
Mobil: 0151 / 12 611 787
Fax: 07704 / 9225-27
thomas.hauger@sdf-geisingen.de

Christian Lorenz
Vertrieb

Tel.: 0160 / 74 08 923
christian.lorenz@sdf-geisingen.de

Sebastian Schreiber
Vertrieb

Tel.: 07704 /  9225-18
Mobil: 01590 / 42 61 466
sebastian.schreiber@sdf-geisingen.de

Tanja Muschal
Buchhaltung

Tel.: 07704 / 9225-11
Fax: 07704 / 9225-24
tanja.muschal@sdf-geisingen.de

Vanessa Biehler
Auftragsabwicklung

Tel.: 07704 / 9225-21
Fax: 07704 / 9225-24
vanessa.biehler@sdf-geisingen.de

Hermann Klaus
Lagerleitung

Tel.: 07704 / 9225-26
Fax: 07704 / 9225-29
hermann.klaus@sdf-geisingen.de

Joachim Drews
Teiledienst/Zubehör/Geräte

Tel.: 07704 / 9225-25
Fax: 07704 / 9225-29
joachim.drews@sdf-geisingen.de

Heinz Bürßner
Teiledienst/Zubehör/Geräte

Tel.: 07704 / 9225-0
Fax: 07704 / 9225-29
heinz.buerssner@sdf-geisingen.de

Ewald Mattes
Kundendienstleiter

Tel.: 07704 / 9225-20
Fax: 07704 / 9225-29
ewald.mattes@sdf-geisingen.de

Nicole Meyer
Serviceassistentin

Tel.: 07704 / 9225-12
Fax: 07704 / 9225-29
nicole.meyer@sdf-geisingen.de

Jörg Gaißmeyer
Werkstattleiter

Tel.: 07704 / 9225-0
Fax: 07704 / 9225-29
joerg.gaissmeyer@sdf-geisingen.de